Gateway for:

Member Countries


Universitat de Barselona

Biotechnology; Medicine; Environment; Non-Nuclear Energy; Agriculture; Chemistry

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Physics; Biotechnology; Chemistry; Medicine; Instrumentation

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya / Departament d'Enginyeria Quimica

Non-Nuclear Energy; Other Basic Sciences; Environment; Biotechnology; Chemistry; Medicine

University La Laguna

Other Basic Sciences; Environment; Information and Communications

University La Laguna / Medicine College

Medicine; Information and Communications

University of Alacant

Manufacturing Technology; Materials

University of Alacant / Analytical Chemistry Department

Chemistry; Environment; Materials; Other; Physics

University of Cantabria

Information and Communications; Environment; Other Basic Sciences

University of Extremadura, Department of Geography and Spatial Planning

Environment; Information and Communications; Space, Aircraft and Surface Transportation

University of Granada

Biotechnology; Medicine; Agriculture; Environment

University of Malaga

Medicine; Physics; Agriculture

University of Murcia

Agriculture; Biotechnology; Chemistry; Medicine; Materials; Physics